V – You Stood Up

You Stood Up was the album by UK boyband, V. A mix of uplifiting urban pop and sweet ballads, the boysfollow in the footsteps of other all boy acts such as Westlife, Five, Take That, and Boyzone. The singles ‘Hip To Hip’ and ‘You Stood Up’ are also featured. It was released November 29, 2004.

Track listing

01. Blood Sweat And Tears
02. Hold Me
03. You Stood Up
04. Walk On
05. Stop The Tears
06. Hip To Hip
07. Can You Feel It
08. Chills In The Evening (Featuring McFly)
09. Angel
10. Breakaway
11. Fools
12. Earth, Wind And Fire
13. First Time
14. 18

4 Responses

  1. Thankyou Jo Juan – you’re a star !
    I’ve been curious about this album for quite some time.The title track is wonderful,and I adore their version of ‘Can You Feel It’.

    x

  2. Thank you very much!

  3. thank you soooo much! i’ve been looking EVERYWHERE for this!

  4. Hi, I’ve been looking a long time for this album because here in Mexico it’s impossible 😉

    But I have a question, I have an accout in mediafire but still I can’t download the songs, and on the Album entry it tells me that your account doesn’t exist, please help me.

Leave a comment